NHAI Regional officer's Telephone numbers & Email IDs

Sr. No.

Name

Regional Office

Mobile No.

Office No.

RO Address

Email Id

RO & PIU's Manpower

1

Sh. Y. V. Prasad

Bengaluru

 (Karnataka )

9980823677

080-28397156/ 28397171

National Highways Authority of India,
Regional Office, Sy.No. 13, 14th km,
Near Deepak Bus Stop, Nagasandra,
M.S.Ramaiah Enclave, 
Bengaluru - Tumkur Road (NH-4),
Bengaluru - 560 073.
Phone: 080-28397171 / 7156
Fax: 080- 28377171.

robangalore@nhai.org

2

Sh. Rajeev Singh 

Mumbai

(Maharashtra & Goa)

9702371097

022-27564100/ 300

The CGM & RO, Mumbai, Maharashtra
National Highways Authority of India,
Regional Office-Maharashtra,
4th Floor, MTNL Telephone Exchange Building,
Opp; CBD Belapur Railway Station, CBD- Belapur,
Navi Mumbai-400614
Tele/ Fax (022) 27564100, 27564300, 27568200

romumbai@nhai.org, nhairomaharashtra@gmail.com

3

Sh. Vishal Gupta

Chandigarh

 ( HP,Punjab, Haryana)

9818542990

0172-2583030

National Highways Authority of India 
C/o Regional Officer, Chandigarh Bays No. 35-38, 1st Floor, Sector-4, Panchkula-134112

rochandigarh@nhai.org

4

Shri Vijay Srivastava

 Hyderabad 

 (Telangana)

09650911334

040-23551774

National Highways Authority of India
D.No.8-2-334/18, Road No.3
Banjara Hills
Hyderabad-500 034.
Ph.No.040-23551774
Fax.No.040-23551775

rohyderabad@nhai.org
nhairohyd@gmail.com

5

Sh. Rajeev Agarwal

Lucknow

 ( U.P.)

07052911111

0522-2391287 / 2391297


3/248, Vishal Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow

Pin - 226010

rolucknow@nhai.org

6

Lt Col Chandan vatsa (Retd) 

Lucknow

 ( West U.P.)

9199581959

05224960291


Regional Office - West U. P. Lucknow
CP-12, Viraj Khand (Opp. Singapore Mall), Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010 (U.P.)

rowestup@nhai.org ,
rowestup@gmail.com

7

Sh. P. C. Arya Dehradun

 (Uttrakhand)

9675565999 0135-2669752 Regional Office, Uttarakhand, National Highways Authority of India,

58/37,Balbir Road, Dehradun 248001

routtarakhand@nhai.org

8

Sh. H. M. Naqvi

  Chennai 

(Tamil Nadu & Pudhuchery)

8800702288

044 22252635 / 22251780 


Regional Office, Chennai
National Highways Authority of India, SRI TOWER, 3rd Floor,
D P-34, SP  Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai 600 032.
Fax No. 044 22252636

rochennai@nhai.org

9

Lt. Col. Ashish Dwivedi Thirivanthapuram 

(Kerala)

9746837100

0471- 2460060

TC 36/574-1, Krishna Kripa, 
ERA-42, Palkulangara Junction, 
Vallakadavu P.O., 
Thiruvananthapuram-695 008
Kerala, Tel: 0471-2460060 

rokerala@nhai.org
10

Sh. Ashutosh Gautam

 Gandhinagar

 (Gujarat)

9830027739

079- 40306838 / 079- 40306839

235 -239, 2nd Floor, Supermall- 01, Above -HDFC Finance, lnfocity,Gandhinagar -382 007 (Gujarat) 

rogujarat@nhai.org

11

Sh. M. K. Jain

Bhopal 

(M.P. & Chattisgarh)

7440411205

0755-2426638

National Highways Authority of India,
Regional Office, E-2/167 Arera Colony,Near Habibganj Railway Station, 
Bhopal (M.P.) Pin - 462016
PH. No. 0755-2426698
Fax. No. 0755-2426638

robhopal@nhai.org

12

Sh. Manoj Kumar  Delhi

9999903668

011-25074100 extn 1509

National Highways Authority of India,G5 &6 ,Sector-10, Dwarka- New Delhi-110075

rodelhi@nhai.org

13

Sh. Hemraj   Jammu

(J&K )

8277163501

0191-2467505

House No. 315,Sec-1,1st floor,Channi Himmat,Jammu-180015

rojammu@nhai.org

nhairojamuu@gmail.com

14

Shri D. Sarangi  Bhubneswar 

Odisha

8130781101

0674-2361470

0674-2361570

0674-2361670

0674-2361770(Fax.)

National Highways Authority of India,
Regional Office, Odisha,301-A, 3rd Floor, Pal Heights, Plot No. J/7, Jaydev Bihar, Bhubneswar

roodisha@nhai.org

ronhaiodisha@gmail.com

15

Sh. Raj Chakrabarty  Guwahati 

(All NE States)

9435143507

0361-2237995

0361-2237629(Fax)

National Highways Authority of India,
Regional Office, Guwahati,
NEDFi House, 4th Floor,
G. S. Road, Dispur,
Guwahati-781006
Assam

 roghy@nhai.org
16 Sh. Ajit Kumar Singh  Kolkata

West Bengal 

9434208662

033-22268134

Regional Office - Kolkata
119, Park Street
White House, Block-A
2nd Floor, Kolkata - 700 016

rokolkatta@nhai.org

17

Sh. A. K. Mishra  Patna

(Bihar)

7482999231

0612-2540898

/0612-2540895

Regional Office
National Highways Authority of India
D-63, First Floor, 
Rajesh Kumar Path, Sri Krishnapuri 
Boring Road, Patna-800001

ropatna@nhai.org
18

Sh. M. K. Jain

Jaipur

Rajasthan

7073718555

0141-2292056

0141-2292054

National Highways Authority of India,
Regional Office, B1, Nityanand Nagar, Queens Road, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021

rojaipur@nhai.org

19 Sh. R. P. Singh Ranchi 

(Jharkhand)

 07631020127

0651-2244029/30

Regional Office
National Highways Authority of India
B-402,Raod No.4-C, Ashok Nagar ,Ranchi-834002
ranchi@nhai.org
20 Sh. M. Chandrashekhar RO-Nagpur 

(Chhattisgarh)

 9096067685

0712-2244492/ 93

Regional Office
National Highways Authority of India
Plot No.159, Bungalow No.1, Shubhankar Apartments, Ram Nagar, Ambazari Hill Top, Nagpur-440033, Maharashtra, Tele/ Fax: 0712: 2244492, 2244493
ronagpur@nhai.org
21 Sh. Gursewak Singh Sangha  RO-Shimla 

(Himachal Pradesh)

 9781510011

01772629419

Regional Office
National Highways Authority of India
Himachal Pradesh
House No-20 A Jakhoo Housing Board Colony
Near Ram Chandra Chowk
Shimla (H.P-171002)
ronhaihp@gmail.com
22 Sh. B. L. Meena RO-Raipur 

(Chhattisgarh)

 8056729222

0771-2284365

Regional Office
National Highways Authority of India
House No-I-21, Near TV Tower, Anupam Nagar
Raipur-492006, Chhattisgarh, 
roraipur@nhai.org
23 Sh. Anil Dixit RO-Vijayawada
     (A.P.)

7381083000

0866-2483910

0866-2474496

Regional Office
National Highways Authority of India
Plot No.21, Teachers Colony, Gurunanak Nagar Road, Vijayawada, A.P., 520008
rovijayawada@nhai.org