NHAI Head office Email IDs

Chairman

Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

1

Shri Vijay Chhibber

Chairman

chairman@nhai.org

Members

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Sudhir Kumar , IAS 

Member (PPP)

memberppp@nhai.org

2

Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS

Member (Admin)

memberadmin@nhai.org

3

Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS Member (Finance) memberfinance@nhai.org

4

Sh. M.P. Sharma

Member(Technical)

mpsharma@nhai.org

Chief Vigilance Officer

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS

CVO

prasadaloke@nhai.org  

Chief General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1   

Sh. Atul Kumar

Planning & Information System

atulkumar@nhai.org

2

Sh. Atul Kumar Technical

kumara@nhai.org

3

Sh. A.K. Sadhu

Planning & Stats.

aksadhu@nhai.org

4

Sh. A.K Singh

Maharashtra, ROB & Karnataka

anandksingh@nhai.org

5

Sh. A. K. Mishra Orissa akmishra@nhai.org
6

Sh. Alok Deepankar

Tamil Nadu, Kerala

alokdeepankar@nhai.org

7

Sh. Ajmer Singh

BMP, RSC & PC

ajmersingh@nhai.org

8

Sh. B.S. Singla

Technical

bssingla@nhai.org

9

Sh. G.Suresh

Finance 

10

Sh. I. K. Pandey

Technical/ Guj. , CM & OMT

ikpandey@nhai.org

11

Sh. J. K. Goyal

Technical (UP)

jkgoyal@nhai.org
12 Sh. Mahavir Singh Technical mahabirshigh@nhai.org
13 Sh. Madhup kumar Finance madhupkumar@nhai.org
14 Ms. Nivedita Srivastava Finance niveditasrivastava@nhai.org
15

Sh. L. P. Padhy

Rajasthan & CMC

lppadhy@nhai.org

16

Sh. Venkata Raman

Technical/CO/AP & Telangana

kvenkataramana@nhai.org

17

Sh. V. K Sharma

Land Acquisition & Environment,Coordination

vksharma@nhai.org
18

Sh. Rabindra Kumar

Technical

rabindrakumar@nhai.org

19

Sh. P.C. Grover

Consultant Legal

pcgrover@nhai.org

General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. A. K. Ray

Karnataka

adityaray@nhai.org

2

Sh. A. K. Singh

NE

aksingh@nhai.org

3

Sh. A. Srivastava

Bihar

a.Srivastava@nhai.org

4

Sh. Ashish Asati Maharastra ashish@nhai.org

5

Sh. Anil Kumar

Jharkhand /Chattisgarh

akumar@nhai.org

6

Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma

CO 

aksharma@nhai.org 

7

Sh. Anup Purkayastha

Admin/LA-Div /RTI

apurkayastha@nhai.org

8

Sh. Arun Jagga

Tech

arunjagga@nhai.org

9

Sh. B. N. Sahay

Rajashtan

bnsahay@nhai.org

10

Sh. B. S. Yadav

(HR/Admn.)-II

bsyadav@nhai.org

11

Sh. C.S.Verma

RSC

csverma@nhai.org

12

Sh. D. K. Agarwal

CM/CMC

dineshagarwal@nhai.org

13

Sh. D.K Mohapatra

PC

dkmohapatra@nhai.org

14

Sh. H.M.Naqvi

Transport Planner /PAC

naqvihm@nhai.org 

15

Sh. Hareshinder Singh

Finance

hareshindersingh@nhai.org

16

Sh. I.S. Rana

Tamil Nadu

israna@nhai.org

17

Sh. Khushal chand

MP

khushalchand@nhai.org  

18

Sh. K. V. Singh

Gujarat

kvsingh@nhai.org

19

Sh. Narendra Sharma

A.P.

narendrasharma@nhai.org

20

Sh. Nishoo Gupta

J & K

nishoogupta@nhai.org

21

Sh. P.C Arya

Uttarakhand

pc.arya@nhai.org

22

Sh. P.K Mohapatra

Planning&Information System

pramod@nhai.org

23

Sh. Rajeev Yadav Expressway rajeevyadav@nhai.org

24

Sh. R.C. Palekar

Electronics / CEO (HMCL)

palekar@nhai.org 

25

Sh. R.P.Singh

TIC/ RSC

singhrp@nhai.org

26

Sh. R.B.Sinha

W.B.

rbsinha@nhai.org

27

Sh. Rajesh Gupta

F&A

rajeshgupta@nhai.org

28

Sh. Rajesh Rai

CO

rajeshrai@nhai.org

29

Sh. Rananjay Singh

UP

rananjay@nhai.org

30

Sh. R. K. Rathee

CM

rkrathee@nhai.org

31

Sh. Sanjeev Kumar

(F&A)

sanjeevkumar@nhai.org

32

Sh. Shashank Kumar Vig kumarshashank@nhai.org

33

Sh. S. K. Sultania

Kerala

sksultania@nhai.org

34

Sh. Sunil Jindal

CMC

suniljindal@nhai.org

35

Sh. S.P. Sharma

Env. / Coordination

spsharma@nhai.org
36

Col. S. S. Kapur

(HR/Admin.)-I

sanjaykapur@nhai.org

37

Sh. Sanjay Saxena

Odisha

sanjaysaxena@nhai.org

38

Sh. S. K. Patel Legal Compliances skpatel@nhai.org

39

Sh. Tilak Raj 

Legal

tilakraj@nhai.org

40

Ms. T. Chanda Biswas

(HR/Admin.)-III

tchandabiswas@nhai.org

41

Sh. V. R. Srinivasan 

F&A

vrsrinivasan@nhai.org

42

Sh. Vipin Mangla

P&IS

vipinmangla@nhai.org

43

Sh. Vijay Srivastava

P&S, QA

vijaysrivastava@nhai.org
Deputy General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Adarsh Kumar HR/ Admin

adarshkumar@nhai.org

2

Sh. A. K. Jain

Expressway

3

Sh. Adil Singh

Guj/Mah

4

Sh. Ashok Kumar Vigilance kashok@nhai.org

5

Sh. Bhatia O.P.

Odisa

6

Dr. B.Mukhopadhay

Environment

biswajit@nhai.org

7

Sh. Bhaskar Mishra

Bihar

bhaskarmishra@nhai.org

8

Sh. Deepak Saxena

Expressway

9

Sh. Singhal Udeep

Co

udeepksinghal@nhai.org

10

Sh. Purshotam Kumar

MP

11

Sh. M. K. Sinha

(HR/Admin.)-II

12

Sh  S. Manivasagam

Planning & Information System

vasan@nhai.org

13

Sh. Nishi Srivastava

(HR/Admin.)-I

14

Sh. Pankaj Vishal

ROB

15

Sh.  Prag Ghosh LA

prag.ghosh@nhai.org

16

Sh. Ram Ashraya Singh

(HR/Admin.)-III

17

Ms. Ranjeeta Prasad

UP

prasadranjeeta@nhai.org

18

Sh. Jawahar Gupta

Legal

jawahar@nhai.org

19

Sh. Manish Asati Rajasthan

manishasati@nhai.org

20

Sh. Shyam Krishan

Vigelance

21

Sh. J.B. Srivastava

CO

22

Sh Shri Raj AP

shriraj@nhai.org

23

Sh. Navin Kumar Chaursia

Co

24

Sh. Sandeep Kumar

Karnataka

25

Sh Surendra Singh Jharkhand

ssurendra@nhai.org

26

Sh. V.K. Joshi UP

vkjoshi@nhai.org

27

Sh. Vikas Malhotra

Planning & Information System

vikas@nhai.org

28

Sh. Shri Prakash Pathak TN sppathak@nhai.org

29

Sh. Ramesh Solanki Finance rameshsolanki@nhai.org

30

Ms. Hemamalini L Electronics hemamalini@nhai.org

31

Sh. G. P. Gupta

NE

gpgupta@nhai.org

32

Sh. Subhash Khurana

Finance

subhash@nhai.org

33

Sh. Sandeep Agarwal

CMC

34

Sh. S. K. Singhai RSC

35

Sh. Vijay Kr. Agarwal Tech

Managers/Information Officers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Anant manohar

Finance & Accounts 

anant@nhai.org

2

Sh. A. K Goyal

Fin.

akgoyal@nhai.org

3

Sh. Amrendra Singh Vigilance amrendras@nhai.org

4

Sh. B. B. Jindal

Odisha

bharatjindal@nhai.org

5

Sh. R. K. Bhati

CM-II

rkbhati@nhai.org

6

Sh. B. D. Sharma

Finance & Accounts  

bdsharma@nhai.org

7

Sh. Manoj Garg W.B. manojgarg@nhai.org

8

Sh. Intaf Hussain

Vigilance

9

Sh. S. L. Gupta

Finance

10

Sh. Dinesh Kakkar Finance & Accounts   Dinesh@nhai.org

11

Sh. Dilip Kumar Jha Karnataka dilipjha@nhai.org

12

Sh. D.S. Chaudhary Vig. dschaudhary@nhai.org

13

Sh. R. K. Maheshwari CM rkmaheshwari@nhai.org

14

Sh. H.C.Gandhi PC harish@nhai.org

15

Sh. R. R. Khan (HR/Admin.)-I rajeevranjan@nhai.org

16

Sh. L. S. Rajpurohit CM lsrajpurohit@nhai.org

17

Sh. Paswan Ram Prit M.P & Chattishgarh rampritpaswan@nhai.org

18

Sh. Kumari Akta

PAC

kumariakta@nhai.org

19

Sh. Lakshman Batheja

Kerala

lbbatheja@nhai.org

20

Sh. S. K. Shrivastav

F&A

skshrivastav@nhai.org

21

Sh. M.P.Gupta

QA

mpgupta@nhai.org

22

Sh. Mukul Upadhaya

Dispute Resolution & Arbitration

mukul@nhai.org

23

Sh. Mukesh Gangrade

CM

gangrade.mukesh@nhai.org

24

Sh. Mudit Garg

Mah

gargmudit@nhai.org

25

Sh. Meena Babu Lal Finance & Accounts  meenabl@nhai.org

26

Sh. Purshottam Lal  LA purushottamlal@nhai.org

27

Sh. Manish Parihar Vig manishparihar@nhai.org

28

Sh. Yogeshwar Atmaram Raut

Vig.

yugaraut@nhai.org

29

Sh. Pankaj Sharma

LA

psharma@nhai.org

30

Sh. Ram Sahi NE sahiram@nhai.org

31

Sh. Manoj Kumar Sharma

P&IS

manojksharma@nhai.org

32

Sh. P. K. Sabat

Haryana 

33

Sh. Brij Mohan Sharma

Delhi

34

Sh. P. R. Shrivastava

MP

35

Sh. Rajiv Nayanam

Bihar

rnayanam@nhai.org

36

Sh. R. K Garg Gujarat rkgarg@nhai.org

37

Sh. Krishna Kumar Sharma

Legal

krishnasharma@nhai.org

38

Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Sinha

Gujarat aksinha@nhai.org

39

Sh. Rafiq Khan Finance & Accounts  rafik.khan@nhai.org

40

Sh. A. K. Sonker Admin amitsonker@nhai.org

41

Sh. S.R. Naik Legal sr.naik@nhai.org

42

Sh. S. K. Chauhan

Finance & Accounts

43

Sh. B. Baruah

CM-I

44

Sh  S. Mukhopadhyay Finance & Accounts s.mukhopadhyay@nhai.org

45

Sh. Sanjeev Sharma Coordination sanjeevs@nhai.org

46

Sh. Swami Sanwar Mal

Vigilance

47

Sh. Sanjay Arora

Technical

sanjayarora@nhai.org

48

Sh. P. R. Yaduvanshi

LA

49

Sh. Bandhupriya Sarkar

Legal

bsarkar@nhai.org

50

Sh. Ravindra Suhas Ingole

CM

51

Sh. V.P. Tentwal ROB vptentwal@nhai.org

52

Sh. Anil Kumar Legal/Admin anil_kumar@nhai.org

53

Sh. Zafar Ahmad Sulthani Rajasthan zafar@nhai.org

54

Sh. Bharat Khanna Legal bharatkhanna@nhai.org