NHAI Head office Email IDs

Chairman

Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

1

Shri Yudhvir Singh Malik, IAS

Chairman

chairman@nhai.org

Members

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Mrs. Veena Ish, IAS

Member (Admin)

memberadmin@nhai.org

2

Sh. Niraj Verma, IAS Member (Finance) memberfinance@nhai.org

3

Sh. Niraj Verma, IAS Member (PPP) nirajverma@nhai.org

4

Sh. R. K. Pandey

Member (Projects)

rkpandey@nhai.org

5

Sh. Anand Kumar Singh

Member (Projects)

anandksingh@nhai.org

6

Sh. D. O. Tawade

Member (Technical)

membertech@nhai.org

Chief Vigilance Officer

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. K. K. Pant, IAS

CVO

cvo@nhai.org 

Chief General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1   

Sh. Atul Kumar Technical

kumara@nhai.org

2

Sh. A.K. Sadhu

Planning & Stats./ Admin

aksadhu@nhai.org

3

Sh. Akhilesh Kumar Srivastava

CGM(Tech.)

aksrivastava@nhai.org

4

Sh. Alok Deepankar

Tamil Nadu, Kerala, puducherry, Karnataka

alokdeepankar@nhai.org

5

Sh. Ajmer Singh

Technical

ajmersingh@nhai.org
6

Sh. Asim Choudhary

Legal

asimchoudhary@nhai.org

7

Sh. B.S. Singla

Technical

bssingla@nhai.org

8

Sh. H. M. Naqvi

RSC

naqvihm@nhai.org

9

Sh. J. K. Goyal

Technical (UP)

jkgoyal@nhai.org

10

Sh. Mahavir Singh Technical mahabirsingh@nhai.org

11

Sh. Madhup kumar Finance madhupkumar@nhai.org
12 Sh. Maneesh Rastogi Technical maneesh@nhai.org
13 Sh. Nawal Sharma CGM (HR&Admin) nawalsharma@nhai.org
14 Ms. Nivedita Srivastava Finance/ International Corporation Cell niveditasrivastava@nhai.org
15

Sh. Manoj Kumar

CGM (Tech)

manoj.kumar@nhai.org

16

Sh. L. P. Padhy

Rajasthan & CMC

lppadhy@nhai.org

17

Sh. Venkata Raman

Technical/CO/AP & Telangana

kvenkataramana@nhai.org

18

Sh. V. K Sharma

Land Acquisition & Environment,Coordination

vksharma@nhai.org
19

Sh. M. K. Jain

CGM (Tech) Expressway

mkjain@nhai.org
20

Sh. S. N. Nayak

CGM (FA)

neelammarwah@nhai.org
21

Sh. Vishnu Darbari

HR-Admin

vsdarbari@nhai.org
General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Ajay kr. Sabharwall

TIC

ajaysabharwall@nhai.org

2

Sh.  Akil Ahmad

Karnataka

akilahmad@nhai.org

3

Sh. A. K. Singh

Kerala

aksingh@nhai.org

4

Sh. Ashish Asati Maharastra ashishasati@nhai.org

5

Sh. Anil Kumar

Jharkhand/CG

akumar@nhai.org 

6

Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma

Road Safety/BRT

aksharma@nhai.org 

7

Sh. Arun Jagga

Tech

arunjagga@nhai.org

8

Sh. Awadhesh Kumar

Technical/CO

awadheshkumar@nhai.org

9

Sh. Binay Kumar Thakur

NE

binaythakur@nhai.org

10

Sh. B. N. Sahay

Rajashtan

bnsahay@nhai.org

11

Sh. C. K. Sinha

CM

-

12

Sh. D. K. Agarwal

CM/CMC

dineshagarwal@nhai.org

13

Sh. Dinesh Yadav

Delhi

dineshyadav@nhai.org

14

Sh. D.K Mohapatra

RSC

dkmohapatra@nhai.org

15

Sh. Deepak Saxena

P&IS

deepaksaxena@nhai.org

16

Sh. I.S. Rana

Tamil Nadu

israna@nhai.org

17

Sh. J.B. Srivastava

Bihar

jbsrivastava@nhai.org

18

Sh. K. V. Singh

Gujarat

kvsingh@nhai.org

19

Sh. Kamal Arora

Tech

kamalarora@nhai.org

20

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Singh

A.P.

rakeshsingh@nhai.org

21

Sh. M. P. S. Rana Uttarakhand mpsrana@nhai.org

22

Sh. Nishoo Gupta

J & K

nishoogupta@nhai.org

23

Sh. Pankaj Vishal

ROB

pankaj.vishal@nhai.org

24

Sh. P.K Mohapatra

Planning&Information System

pramod@nhai.org

25

Sh. Pradeep Kumar

(HR/Admin.)-II

pradeepkumar2@nhai.org

26

Sh. Rajeev Yadav Expressway, P&H rajeevyadav@nhai.org

27

Sh. Rajeev Sood Bharat Mala rajeevsood@nhai.org

28

Sh. R.C. Palekar

Electronics / CEO (HMCL)

palekar@nhai.org 

29

Sh. Rajender Kumar

Technical

rajenderkumar@nhai.org

30

Sh. R.P.Singh

TIC/ RSC

singhrp@nhai.org

31

Sh. Rananjay Singh

UP

rananjay@nhai.org

32

Ms. Ranjeeta Prasad

U.P.

prasadranjeeta@nhai.org

33

Sh. Ram Ashraya Singh

(HR/Admin.)-IV/ Coordination

ramashraya@nhai.org

34

Sh. Sanjeev Kumar

Finance & (F&A)

sanjeevkumar@nhai.org

35

Sh. Sunil Jindal

CMC

suniljindal@nhai.org
36

Sh. S. P. Sharma

Env. 

spsharma@nhai.org

37

Col. S. S. Kapur

(HR/Admin.)-I

sanjaykapur@nhai.org

38

Sh. Sanjay Saxena

Odisha

sanjaysaxena@nhai.org

39

Sh. S. K. Patel Legal Compliances skpatel@nhai.org

40

Sh. Shashank Kumar Expressway kumarshashank@nhai.org

41

Ms. T. Chanda Biswas

(HR/Admin.)-III/Media

tchandabiswas@nhai.org

42

Sh. Udeep Singhal 

CO

udeepksinghal@nhai.org

43

Sh. V. R. Srinivasan 

F&A

vrsrinivasan@nhai.org

44

Sh. Vipin Mangla

P&IS

vipinmangla@nhai.org

45

Sh. V. K. Joshi

UP

vkjoshi@nhai.org

46

Sh. Vijay Srivastava

P&S, QA, TIC

vijaysrivastava@nhai.org

47

Sh. Gajendra Kumar Singh  

Legal

gksingh@nhai.org
Deputy General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Adarsh Kumar

RTI/Parliament & Coordination Cell

2

Dr. B. Mukhopadhay

Environment

biswajit@nhai.org

3

Sh. Bhaskar Mishra

Bihar

bhaskarmishra@nhai.org

4

Sh. D. R. Sharma (HR/Admin.) devraj@nhai.org

5

Dr. Kundan Kumar

(HR/Admin.)-II

kundankumar@nhai.org

6

Sh. K. C. Gupta

Tech

kcgupta@nhai.org

7

Smt. K. P. Saraswati

A.P.

kpsaraswathi@nhai.org

8

Sh. L. S. Rajpurohit

CM, Estate Officer

9

Sh. Manish Parihar Vig. manishparihar@nhai.org

10

Sh. Manish Asati Rajasthan

manishasati@nhai.org

11

Sh. M. K. Sinha

(HR/Admin.)-II

12

Sh. M. N. Ghei

(HR/Admin.) mukeshghei@nhai.org
13 Sh. Nitesh Kumar Goyal J & K and H.P.

niteshgoyal@nhai.org

14

Sh. Navin Kumar Chaursia

Co

15

Sh.  Prag Ghosh LA

prag.ghosh@nhai.org

16

Sh. Ram Prit Paswan (MP & CG) rampritpaswan@nhai.org

17

Sh. Sanjeev Sharma Coordination/ NE SanjeevSharma@nhai.org

18

Sh  S. Manivasagam

Planning & Information System

vasan@nhai.org

19

Sh.  S. P. Pathak

Tamil Nadu, Estate Officer

sppathak@nhai.org

Managers/Information Officers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. A. K Goyal

Fin.

akgoyal@nhai.org

2

Sh. A. K Kulshrestha

Estate Officer

-

3

Sh. Akta Kumari 

PAC

kumariakta@nhai.org

4

Sh. Abdullah Javed Azmi Punjab ajavedazmi@nhai.org

5

Sh. Anant manohar

Finance & Accounts 

anant@nhai.org

6

Sh. Ajay Gupta

PC

ajaygupta@nhai.org

7

Sh. Anil Kumar

Legal/Admin

Anilkumar2@nhai.org

8

Sh. Arvind Kumar

EPE

arvindkumar@nhai.org

9

Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Sinha

Gujarat

aksinha@nhai.org

10

Sh. Bandhupriya Sarkar

Legal & HR- Admin.-III

bsarkar@nhai.org

11

Sh. B. M. Sharma

RO Delhi

bmsharma@nhai.org

12

Sh. Bharat Khanna

Legal

bharatkhanna@nhai.org

13

Sh. Debasish Das

CM-I

debasish.das@nhai.org

14

Sh. Dinesh Kakkar

Finance & Accounts  

Dinesh@nhai.org

15

Sh. D.S. Chaudhary

Vig.

dschaudhary@nhai.org

16

Sh Deepak Modi

NE

deepakmodi@nhai.org

17

Sh. Gautam Kumar Rao

RSC

gautamrao@nhai.org

18

Sh. Gajendra Singh

Vigilance

gajendrasingh@nhai.org

19

Sh. H. C. Gandhi

PC

harish@nhai.org

20

Sh. Kuldeep Songara

ROB

kuldeepsongara@nhai.org

21

Sh. K. C. Sharma

(KTK)

kcsharma@nhai.org

22

Sh. K. K. Sharma

Legal

krishnasharma@nhai.org

23

Sh. Manoj Garg

W.B.

manojgarg@nhai.org

24

Sh. Manoj Kumar

CM-III

manojkumaram@nhai.org

25

Sh. Mukesh Kumar Meena

CMC

mukeshmeena@nhai.org

26

Sh. M. Ramanjaneya Reddy

TN

ramanjaneyareddy@nhai.org

27

Sh. Mukul Upadhaya

Dispute Resolution & Arbitration

mukul@nhai.org

28

Sh. Narendra Kumar

UKD

sharmanarendra@nhai.org

29

Sh. Narendra Kumar

(F&A)

-

30

Sh. Narendra Kumar Sharma

HR/Admn.

-

31

Sh. N. K. Jain

J&K/HP

naveenjain@nhai.org

32

Sh. Namdeo Shankar Kare

QA

namdeo.kare@nhai.org

33

Sh. P. R. Yaduvanshi

LA

34

Sh. P. R. Shrivastava

MP

35

Sh. Prashant Kumar

Jhar.

prashantkumar@nhai.org

36

Sh. R. K. Maheshwari

CM

rkmaheshwari@nhai.org

37

Sh. R. R. Khan

(HR/Admin.)-I

rajeevranjan@nhai.org

38

Sh. Rajiv Nayanam

Bihar

rnayanam@nhai.org

39

Sh. Rafiq Khan

Finance & Accounts, PC

rafik.khan@nhai.org

40

Sh. R. K Garg

Gujarat

rkgarg@nhai.org

41

Sh  S. Mukhopadhyay Finance & Accounts s.mukhopadhyay@nhai.org

42

Sh. Sanjay Arora

Technical

sanjayarora@nhai.org

43

Sh. Shyam Lal Gupta

Finance

slgupta@nhai.org

44

Sh. S. K. Bajpai

Mah.

santoshbajpai@nhai.org

45

Sh. S. K. Bansal

KTK

sk.bansal@nhai.org

46

Sh. S. K. Chauhan

Finance & Accounts

47

Sh. S. K. Shrivastav

F&A

skshrivastav@nhai.org

48

Sh. Somnath Acharya

(HR/A)

somnathacharya@nhai.org

49

Sh. Sonu Kumar

Odisha

skumar@nhai.org

50

Sh. Uma Kant Meena

JHR

umakantmeena@nhai.org

51

Sh. Vipul Gupta

Raj.

vipulgupta@nhai.org

52

Sh. Vivek Goyal

CM

vivekgoyal@nhai.org

53

Sh. Vijay Kr. Agarwal

LA

-

54

Sh. Yashwant Singh

Finance & Accounts

yashwantsingh@nhai.org