NHAI Head office Email IDs

Chairman

Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

1

Shri Raghav Chandra, IAS

Chairman

chairman@nhai.org

Members

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Sudhir Kumar , IAS 

Member (PPP)

memberppp@nhai.org

2

Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS

Member (Admin)

memberadmin@nhai.org

3

Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS Member (Finance) memberfinance@nhai.org

4

Sh. M. P. Sharma

Member(Technical)

mpsharma@nhai.org

Chief Vigilance Officer

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS

CVO

memberfinance@nhai.org  

Chief General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1   

Sh. Atul Kumar

Planning & Information System

atulkumar@nhai.org

2

Sh. Atul Kumar Technical

kumara@nhai.org

3

Sh. A.K. Sadhu

Planning & Stats.

aksadhu@nhai.org

4

Sh. A.K Singh

Maharashtra, ROB & Karnataka & (HR & Admn.)

anandksingh@nhai.org

5

Sh. A. K. Mishra Orissa akmishra@nhai.org
6

Sh. Alok Deepankar

Tamil Nadu, Kerala

alokdeepankar@nhai.org

7

Sh. Ajmer Singh

BMP, RSC & PC

ajmersingh@nhai.org

8

Sh. B.S. Singla

Technical

bssingla@nhai.org

9

Sh. G.Suresh

Finance 

10

Sh. I. K. Pandey

Technical/ Guj. , CM & OMT

ikpandey@nhai.org

11

Sh. J. K. Goyal

Technical (UP)

jkgoyal@nhai.org
12 Sh. Mahavir Singh Technical mahabirshigh@nhai.org
13 Sh. Madhup kumar Finance madhupkumar@nhai.org
14 Ms. Nivedita Srivastava Finance niveditasrivastava@nhai.org
15

Sh. L. P. Padhy

Rajasthan & CMC

lppadhy@nhai.org

16

Sh. Venkata Raman

Technical/CO/AP & Telangana

kvenkataramana@nhai.org

17

Sh. V. K Sharma

Land Acquisition & Environment,Coordination

vksharma@nhai.org
18

Sh. P.C. Grover

Consultant Legal

pcgrover@nhai.org

General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. A. K. Ray

Karnataka

adityaray@nhai.org

2

Sh. A. K. Singh

NE

aksingh@nhai.org

3

Sh. Ashish Asati Maharastra ashish@nhai.org

4

Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma

CO/ PC

aksharma@nhai.org 

5

Sh. Anup Purkayastha

Admin/LA-Div /CPIO

apurkayastha@nhai.org

6

Sh. Arun Jagga

Tech

arunjagga@nhai.org

7

Sh. B. N. Sahay

Rajashtan

bnsahay@nhai.org

8

Sh. D. K. Agarwal

CM/CMC

dineshagarwal@nhai.org

9

Sh. D.K Mohapatra

RSC

dkmohapatra@nhai.org

10

Sh. H.M.Naqvi

Transport Planner /PAC

naqvihm@nhai.org 

11

Sh. I.S. Rana

Tamil Nadu

israna@nhai.org

12

Sh. K. V. Singh

Gujarat

kvsingh@nhai.org

13

Sh. Narendra Sharma

A.P.

narendrasharma@nhai.org

14

Sh. Nishoo Gupta

J & K

nishoogupta@nhai.org

15

Sh. P.C Arya

Uttarakhand

pc.arya@nhai.org

16

Sh. P.K Mohapatra

Planning&Information System

pramod@nhai.org

17

Sh. Rajeev Yadav Expressway, P&H rajeevyadav@nhai.org

18

Sh. R.C. Palekar

Electronics / CEO (HMCL)

palekar@nhai.org 

19

Sh. R.P.Singh

TIC/ RSC

singhrp@nhai.org

20

Sh. R.B.Sinha

W.B.

rbsinha@nhai.org

21

Sh. Rajesh Gupta

F&A

rajeshgupta@nhai.org

22

Sh. Rajesh Rai

CO

rajeshrai@nhai.org

23

Sh. Rananjay Singh

UP

rananjay@nhai.org

24

Sh. R. K. Rathee

CM

rkrathee@nhai.org

25

Sh. Sanjeev Kumar

Finance & (F&A)

sanjeevkumar@nhai.org

26

Sh. S. K. Sultania

Kerala

sksultania@nhai.org

27

Sh. Sunil Jindal

CMC

suniljindal@nhai.org

28

Sh. S.P. Sharma

Env. / Coordination

spsharma@nhai.org

29

Col. S. S. Kapur

(HR/Admin.)-I

sanjaykapur@nhai.org

30

Sh. Sanjay Saxena

Odisha

sanjaysaxena@nhai.org

31

Sh. S. K. Patel Legal Compliances skpatel@nhai.org

32

Sh. Tilak Raj 

Legal

tilakraj@nhai.org

33

Ms. T. Chanda Biswas

(HR/Admin.)-III

tchandabiswas@nhai.org

34

Sh. Udeep Singhal 

CO

udeepksinghal@nhai.org

35

Sh. V. R. Srinivasan 

F&A

vrsrinivasan@nhai.org
36

Sh. Vipin Mangla

P&IS

vipinmangla@nhai.org

37

Sh. V.K. Joshi

UP

vkjoshi@nhai.org

38

Sh. Vijay Srivastava

P&S, QA, TIC

vijaysrivastava@nhai.org
Deputy General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. A. K. Jain

Expressway

2

Sh. Adil Singh

Guj/Mah

3

Sh. Ashok Kumar Vigilance kashok@nhai.org

4

Sh. Bhatia O.P.

Odisa

5

Dr. B.Mukhopadhay

Environment

biswajit@nhai.org

6

Sh. Bhaskar Mishra

Bihar

bhaskarmishra@nhai.org

7

Sh. Deepak Saxena

Expressway

8

Sh. Purshotam Kumar

MP

9

Sh. M. K. Sinha

(HR/Admin.)-II

10

Sh  S. Manivasagam

Planning & Information System

vasan@nhai.org

11

Sh. Nishi Srivastava

(HR/Admin.)-I

12

Sh. Pankaj Vishal

ROB

13

Sh.  Prag Ghosh LA

prag.ghosh@nhai.org

14

Sh. Ram Ashraya Singh

(HR/Admin.)-III

15

Ms. Ranjeeta Prasad

UP

prasadranjeeta@nhai.org

16

Sh. Jawahar Gupta

Legal

jawahar@nhai.org

17

Sh. Manish Asati Rajasthan

manishasati@nhai.org

18

Sh. Shyam Krishan

Vigelance

19

Sh. J.B. Srivastava

CO

20

Sh. Navin Kumar Chaursia

Co

21

Sh. Adarsh Kumar

HR/Admin

22

Sh. Sandeep Kumar

Karnataka

23

Sh. Vikas Malhotra

Planning & Information System

vikas@nhai.org

24

Sh. Shri Prakash Pathak TN sppathak@nhai.org

25

Sh. Ramesh Solanki Finance rameshsolanki@nhai.org

26

Sh. Subhash Khurana

Finance

subhash@nhai.org

Managers/Information Officers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Anant manohar

Finance & Accounts 

anant@nhai.org

2

Sh. A. K Goyal

Fin.

akgoyal@nhai.org

3

Sh. Amrendra Singh Vigilance amrendras@nhai.org

4

Sh.Abdullah Javed Azmi Punjab ajavedazmi@nhai.org

5

Sh. B. B. Jindal

Odisha

bharatjindal@nhai.org

6

Sh. Manoj Garg W.B. manojgarg@nhai.org

7

Sh. S. L. Gupta

Finance

8

Sh. Dinesh Kakkar Finance & Accounts   Dinesh@nhai.org

9

Sh. D.S. Chaudhary Vig. dschaudhary@nhai.org

10

Sh. R. K. Maheshwari CM rkmaheshwari@nhai.org

11

Sh. Gulam Kadir Karnataka gulamqadir@nhai.org

12

Sh. H.C.Gandhi PC harish@nhai.org

13

Sh. R. R. Khan (HR/Admin.)-I rajeevranjan@nhai.org

14

Sh. L. S. Rajpurohit CM lsrajpurohit@nhai.org

15

Sh. Paswan Ram Prit M.P & Chattishgarh rampritpaswan@nhai.org

16

Sh. Kumari Akta

PAC

kumariakta@nhai.org

17

Sh. Lakshman Batheja

Kerala

lbbatheja@nhai.org

18

Sh. S. K. Shrivastav

F&A

skshrivastav@nhai.org

19

Sh. M. P. Gupta

QA

mpgupta@nhai.org

20

Sh. Mukul Upadhaya

Dispute Resolution & Arbitration

mukul@nhai.org

21

Sh. Mukesh Gangrade

CM

gangrade.mukesh@nhai.org

22

Sh. Mudit Garg

Mah

gargmudit@nhai.org

23

Sh. Meena Babu Lal Finance & Accounts  meenabl@nhai.org

24

Sh. Purshottam Lal  LA purushottamlal@nhai.org

25

Sh. Manish Parihar Vig manishparihar@nhai.org

26

Sh. Pankaj Sharma

LA

psharma@nhai.org

27

Sh. Ram Sahi NE sahiram@nhai.org

28

Sh. Manoj Kumar Sharma

P&IS

manojksharma@nhai.org

29

Sh. P. K. Sabat

Haryana 

30

Sh. Brij Mohan Sharma

Delhi

31

Sh. P. R. Shrivastava

MP

32

Sh. Rajiv Nayanam

Bihar

rnayanam@nhai.org

33

Sh. R. K Garg Gujarat rkgarg@nhai.org

34

Sh. Krishna Kumar Sharma

Legal

krishnasharma@nhai.org

35

Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Sinha

Gujarat aksinha@nhai.org

36

Sh. Rafiq Khan Finance & Accounts  rafik.khan@nhai.org

37

Sh. S. K. Chauhan

Finance & Accounts

38

Sh. B. Baruah

CM-I

39

Sh  S. Mukhopadhyay Finance & Accounts s.mukhopadhyay@nhai.org

40

Sh. Sanjeev Sharma Coordination sanjeevs@nhai.org

41

Sh. Sanjay Arora

Technical

sanjayarora@nhai.org

42

Sh. P. R. Yaduvanshi

LA

43

Sh. Bandhupriya Sarkar

Legal

bsarkar@nhai.org

44

Sh. Vijay Kr. Agarwal

Tech

vkagarwal@nhai.org

45

Sh. V.P. Tentwal ROB vptentwal@nhai.org

46

Sh. Anil Kumar Legal/Admin anil_kumar@nhai.org

47

Sh. Yashwant Singh Finance & Accounts yashwantsingh@nhai.org

48

Sh. Zafar Ahmad Sulthani Rajasthan zafar@nhai.org

49

Sh. Bharat Khanna Legal bharatkhanna@nhai.org