NHAI Head office Email IDs

Chairman

Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

1

Shri R. P. Singh

Chairman

chairman@nhai.org

Members

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Sudhir Kumar , IAS 

Member (PPP)

memberppp@nhai.org

2

Sh. Narendra Kumar. IAS 

Member (Admin)

memberadmin@nhai.org

3

Sh. Satish Chandra, IAS Member(Finance) memberfinance@nhai.org

4

Sh. B. N. Singh

Member(Projects)

bnsingh@nhai.org

5

Sh. M.P. Sharma

Member(Technical)

mpsharma@nhai.org

Chief Vigilance Officer

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Aloke Prasad

CVO

prasadaloke@nhai.org  

Chief General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1   

Sh. Atul Kumar

Planning & Information System

atulkumar@nhai.org

2

Sh. Atul Kumar Technical

kumara@nhai.org

3

Sh. A.K Singh

Technical/Contract Management Cell

anandksingh@nhai.org

4

Sh. B.S.Singla

Techical

bssingla@nhai.org

5

Sh.G.Suresh

Finance 

6

Sh.A.K. Sadhu

Planning & Stats.

aksadhu@nhai.org

7

Sh.J.S.Dhanda

CM/CO

dhanda@nhai.org

8

Sh. P.C. Grover

Legal/HR&A

pcgrover@nhai.org

9

Sh. S.C.Jindal

Technical

scjindal@nhai.org

10

Sh. Venkata Raman

Technical/CO/ETC

kvenkataramana@nhai.org

11

Sh.V. K Sharma

Land Aquisition & Environment,Coordination

vksharma@nhai.org

12 Sh. Mahavir Singh Techinal mahabirshigh@nhai.org
13 Sh. Madhup kumar Finance madhupkumar@nhai.org
14 Sh. I. K. Pandey Technical ikpandey@nhai.org
15 Ms. Nivedita Srivastava Finance niveditasrivastava@nhai.org
16 Sh. Sudhir Mathur RSC./TIC/QAC sudhirmathur@nhai.org
General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. A.K.Singh

Quality Assurance/Planning & Stats.

aksingh@nhai.org

2

Sh. A.S.Verma

Electronics

asverma@nhai.org

3

Sh. A.C.Srivastava

CM

acsrivastava@nhai.org

4

Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma

Maharastra, Gujrat

aksharma@nhai.org 

5

Sh. Ajay Bishnoi

Delhi

ajaybishnoi@nhai.org 

6

Sh. Ashutosh Gautam

CO & MR

Ashutosh.Gautam@nhai.org

7

Sh. B.N. Sahay

Rajashtan

bnsahay@nhai.org

8

Sh. H.M.Naqvi

Transport Planner /PAC

naqvihm@nhai.org 

9

Sh. Harihar Nath Mallick

RSC

hariharnath@nhai.org 

10

Sh. I.S. Rana

Tamil Nadu

israna@nhai.org

11

Col. M.K. Jain

Punjab and Haryana

mkjain@nhai.org

12

Sh. Navin Kumar

Karnataka

navinkumar@nhai.org

13

Sh. P.K Mohapatra

Planning&Information System

pramod@nhai.org

14

Sh. S.L.Fageria

Procurement & Implementation(Jammu & Kashmir,HP)

fageriasl@nhai.org

15

Sh. Khusal chand

MP/Chattisgarh

khushalchand@nhai.org  

16

Sh. P.C Arya

Planning & Information System

pc.arya@nhai.org

17

Sh. K. V. Singh

CO

kvsingh@nhai.org

18

Sh. Kumar Sumit

CMC

sumitkumar@nhai.org

19

Sh. R.B.Sinha

Contract Management Cell

rbsinha@nhai.org

20

Sh. R.C. Palekar

Electronics / CEO (HMCL)

palekar@nhai.org 

21

Sh. R.P.Singh

TIC

singhrp@nhai.org

22

Sh. Tilak Raj 

Legal

tilakraj@nhai.org

23

Sh. S.P. Sharma

Env. / Coordination

spsharma@nhai.org

24

Sh. A. Srivastava

Bihar

a.Srivastava@nhai.org

25

Sh. Rajesh Gupta

F&A

rajeshgupta@nhai.org

26

Sh. R.N.Choudhary

TIC

choudharyrn@nhai.org

27

Sh. J. K. Goyal

Technical (UP)

jkgoyal@nhai.org

28

Sh. Narendra Sharma

A.P.

narendrasharma@nhai.org

29

Sh. Anil Kumar

Jharkhand

akumar@nhai.org

30

Sh. Rajesh Rai

CO

rajeshrai@nhai.org

31

Sh. R. K. Rathee

CM

rkrathee@nhai.org

32

Sh. Vipin Mangla

Uttarkhand

vipinmangla@nhai.org

33

Sh. S. K. Sultania

Kerala

sksultania@nhai.org

34

Sh. Shashank Kumar Vig kumarshashank@nhai.org

35

Sh.Hareshinder Singh

Finance

hareshindersingh@nhai.org

36

Sh. Anup Purkayastha

Admin/LA-Div /RTI

apurkayastha@nhai.org

37

Sh. D. K. Agarwal

CM

dineshagarwal@nhai.org

38

Sh. D.K Mohapatra

PC

dkmohapatra@nhai.org

39

Sh. Samundra singh

NE

ssingh@nhai.org

40

Sh. R. C. Tiwari

(HR/Admn.)-I

rctiwari@nhai.org

41

Sh. Sanjay Saxena

Odisha

sanjaysaxena@nhai.org

42

Sh. Sunil Jindal

WB

suniljindal@nhai.org

43

Ms. T. Chanda Biswas

HR/Admin

tchandabiswas@nhai.org

44

Sh. S. K. Patel Legal Compliances skpatel@nhai.org

45

Sh. Rajeev Yadav Expressway rajeevyadav@nhai.org

46

Sh. V. R. Srinivasan 

F&A

vrsrinivasan@nhai.org
Deputy General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Adil Singh

Guj/Mah

2

Sh. Binay Kr. Thakur

Vigilance

3

Sh. Bhatia O.P.

Odisa

4

Dr. B.Mukhopadhay

Environment

biswajit@nhai.org

5

Sh. Bhaskar Mishra

Bihar

bhaskarmishra@nhai.org

6

Sh. C.S.Verma RSC csverma@nhai.org

7

Sh. Deepak Saxena

Expressway

8

Sh. Singhal Udeep

Co

udeepksinghal@nhai.org

9

Sh. Purshotam Kumar

MP

10

Sh. Ashok Kumar Vigilance kashok@nhai.org
11

Sh. Mahendra Singh

Tamil Nadu

mahendra@nhai.org

12

Sh. M. K. Sinha

Adminstration

13

Sh  S.Manivasagam

Planning & Information System

vasan@nhai.org

14

Sh. V. Uthaya Kumar

Tamil Nadu

15

Sh. Nishi Srivastava

Administration

16

Sh. Pardeep Kumar Jain

UP

pradeepkjain@nhai.org

17

Sh. Pankaj Vishal

ROB

18

Sh.  Prag Ghosh LA

prag.ghosh@nhai.org

19

Sh. Ram Ashraya Singh

Administration

20

Sh. Gopal Krishna

P&IS

krishnagopal@nhai.org

21

Sh. Rananjay Singh

CM

rananjay@nhai.org

22

Ms. Ranjeeta Prasad

UP

prasadranjeeta@nhai.org

23

Sh. Jawahar Gupta

Legal

jawahar@nhai.org

24

Sh. Manish Asati Rajasthan

manishasati@nhai.org

25

Sh. Saikat Das

Coord. & MR

saikatdas@nhai.org

26

Sh. Shyam Krishan

Vigelance

27

Sh. J.B. Srivastava

CO

28

Sh Shri Raj AP

shriraj@nhai.org

29

Sh. Navin Kumar Chaursia

Co

30

Sh. Sandeep Kumar

Karnataka

31

Sh Surendra Singh Jharkhand

ssurendra@nhai.org

32

Sh. V.K. Joshi UP

vkjoshi@nhai.org

33

Sh. Vikas Malhotra

Planning & Information System

vikas@nhai.org

34

Sh. Shri Prakash Pathak TN sppathak@nhai.org

35

Sh. A. K. Tandon F&A ak.tandon@nhai.org
36 Sh. Ramesh Solanki Finance rameshsolanki@nhai.org
37 Ms. Hemamalini L Electronics hemamalini@nhai.org
38 Sh. Adarsh Kumar HR/ Admin adarshkumar@nhai.org
39 Sh. D. K. Saxena Finance dineshsaxena@nhai.org
40 Sh. S. K. Singhai RSC

Managers/Information Officers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Anant manohar

Finance & Accounts 

anant@nhai.org

2

Sh. A.K Goyal

Fin.

akgoyal@nhai.org

3

Sh. A.K.Jain Expressway akjain@nhai.org

4

Sh. Sandeep Agarwal CMC sandeepa@nhai.org

5

Sh. Amrendra Singh Vigilance amrendras@nhai.org

6

Sh. Vijay Kumar Aggarwal

LA

vkagarwal@nhai.org

7

Sh. R. K. Bhati

CM-II

rkbhati@nhai.org

8

Sh. B. D. Sharma

Finance & Accounts  

bdsharma@nhai.org

9

Sh. Manoj Garg W.B. manojgarg@nhai.org

10

Sh. Intaf Hussain

Vigilance

11

Sh. S.L. Gupta

Finance

12

Sh. Dinesh Kakkar Finance & Accounts   Dinesh@nhai.org

13

Sh. Dilip Kumar Jha Karnataka dilipjha@nhai.org

14

Sh. D.S. Chaudhary Vig. dschaudhary@nhai.org

15

Sh. G.P.Gupta Procurement & Implementation (NE Region) gpgupta@nhai.org

16

Sh. H.C.Gandhi PC harish@nhai.org

17

Sh. Bharat Bhushan Jindal Odisha bharatjindal@nhai.org

18

Sh. Rajendra Kumar Maheshwari CM rkmaheshwari@nhai.org

19

Sh. Paswan Ram Prit M.P & Chattishgarh rampritpaswan@nhai.org

20

Sh. Kumari Akta

PAC

kumariakta@nhai.org

21

Sh. Lakshman Batheja

Kerala

lbbatheja@nhai.org

22

Sh. Suraj Kumar Pandey

LA

surajpandey@nhai.org

23

Sh. M.P.Gupta

QA

mpgupta@nhai.org

24

Sh. Mukul Upadhaya

Dispute Resolution & Arbitration

mukul@nhai.org

25

Sh. Mukesh Gangrade

CM

gangrade.mukesh@nhai.org

26

Sh. Mudit Garg

Mah

gargmudit@nhai.org

27

Sh. Meena Babu Lal Finance & Accounts  meenabl@nhai.org

28

Sh. Lal Purushottam LA purushottamlal@nhai.org

29

Sh. Manish Parihar Vig manishparihar@nhai.org

30

Sh. Lokesh Singh Rajpurohit CM lsrajpurohit@nhai.org

31

Sh. Yogeshwar Atmaram Raut

Vig.

yugaraut@nhai.org

32

Sh. Pankaj Sharma

LA

psharma@nhai.org

33

Sh. Ram Sahi NE sahiram@nhai.org

34

Sh. Manoj Kumar Sharma

P&IS

manojksharma@nhai.org

35

Sh. P. K. Sabat

Haryana 

36

Sh. Brij Mohan Sharma

Delhi

37

Sh. Prashant M. Gawande

AP

prashantg@nhai.org

38

Sh. P.R. Shrivastava

MP

39

Sh. Rajiv Nayanam

Bihar

rnayanam@nhai.org

40

Sh. R.K Garg Gujarat rkgarg@nhai.org

41

Sh. Krishna Kumar Sharma

Legal

krishnasharma@nhai.org

42

Sh. Rajpal Singh Gujarat rajpalsingh@nhai.org

43

Sh. Rafiq Khan Finance & Accounts  rafik.khan@nhai.org

44

Sh. A. K. Sonker Admin amitsonker@nhai.org

45

S.R. Naik Legal sr.naik@nhai.org

46

Sh. S.K. Chauhan

Finance & Accounts

47

Sh. B. Baruah

CM-I

48

Sh. Subhash Khurana

Finance

subhash@nhai.org

49

Sh  S.Mukhopadhyay Finance & Accounts s.mukhopadhyay@nhai.org

50

Sh. Sanjeev Sharma Coordination sanjeevs@nhai.org

51

Sh. Swami Sanwar Mal

Vigilance

52

Sh. S.K. Shrivastava

Finance & Accounts

skshrivastav@nhai.org

53

Sh. Sanjay Arora

Technical

sanjayarora@nhai.org

54

Sh. R. S. Yadav

RSC

55

Sh. P. R. Yaduvanshi

LA

56

Sh. U.S.Prasad

Punjab

usprasad@nhai.org

57

Sh. Vivekanand Jaiswal

Corridor Management

vivekanand@nhai.org

58

Sh. V.Sambiyal

Rajasthan

59

Sh. V.P. Tentwal ROB vptentwal@nhai.org

60

Sh. Anil Kumar Legal/Admin anil_kumar@nhai.org

61

Sh. Zafar Ahmad Sulthani Rajasthan zafar@nhai.org

62

Sh.Bharat Khanna Legal bharatkhanna@nhai.org