NHAI Head office Email IDs

Chairman

Sr.No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

1

Shri Deepak Kumar, IAS

Chairman

chairman@nhai.org

Members

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Rohit Kumar Singh, IAS

Member (Admin)

memberadmin@nhai.org

2

Sh. Rohit Kumar Singh, IAS Member (Finance) memberfinance@nhai.org

3

Sh. Niraj Verma, IAS Member (PPP) nirajverma@nhai.org

4

Sh. D. O. Tawade

Member (Technical)

membertech@nhai.org

5

Sh. R. K. Pandey

Member (Projects)

rkpandey@nhai.org

6

Sh. Anand Kumar Singh

Member (Projects)

anandksingh@nhai.org

Chief Vigilance Officer

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. K. K. Pant, IAS

CVO

cvo@nhai.org 

Chief General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1   

Sh. Atul Kumar Technical

kumara@nhai.org

2

Sh. Ajmer Singh

Technical

ajmersingh@nhai.org

3

Sh. A.K. Sadhu

Planning & Stats./ Coord.

aksadhu@nhai.org

4

Sh. Akhilesh Kumar Srivastava

CGM(Tech.)

aksrivastava@nhai.org

5

Sh. Alok Deepankar

Tamil Nadu, Kerala, puducherry, Karnataka

alokdeepankar@nhai.org
6

Sh. B.S. Singla

Technical

bssingla@nhai.org

7

Sh. J. K. Goyal

Technical (UP)

jkgoyal@nhai.org

8

Sh. Mahavir Singh Technical mahabirsingh@nhai.org

9

Sh. Madhup kumar Finance madhupkumar@nhai.org

10

Sh. Maneesh Rastogi Technical maneesh@nhai.org

11

Sh. Nawal Kishore Sharma CGM (HR&Admin) nawalsharma@nhai.org
12 Ms. Nivedita Srivastava Finance/ International Corporation Cell niveditasrivastava@nhai.org
13

Sh. Manoj Kumar

CGM (Tech)

manoj.kumar@nhai.org

14

Sh. Navin Kumar

CGM (T/PPP/ PCP/SPVs)

navinkumar@nhai.org

15

Sh. L. P. Padhy

Rajasthan/CO & CMC

lppadhy@nhai.org

16

Sh. Venkata Raman

Technical/AP & Telangana

kvenkataramana@nhai.org

17

Sh. V. K Sharma

Land Acquisition & Environment,Coordination/ Admin

vksharma@nhai.org
18

Sh. Amarnath Mishra

STD (NIC)

anmishra@nhai.org
19

Sh. S. N. Nayak

CGM (FA)

sibanayak@nhai.org
20

Sh. S.K. Mishra

CGM (SRD&Q, AP/Telangana)

sushilkumarmishra@nhai.org
21

Sh. Vishnu Darbari

HR-Admin

vsdarbari@nhai.org
22

Sh. A. R. Goyal

Consultant (HR-Admin.)

argoyal@nhai.org
23

Sh. Randhir Singh

Consultant (HR/Legal)

randhirsingh@nhai.org
General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Ajay kr. Sabharwall

TIC/RSC

ajaysabharwall@nhai.org

2

Sh.  Akil Ahmad

Karnataka

akilahmad@nhai.org

3

Sh. Ashish Asati Maharastra ashishasati@nhai.org

4

Sh. Akhilesh Kumar

(HR/Admin.)-III

akhileshkumar@nhai.org 

5

Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma

Tech/PC/BM/BRT

aksharma@nhai.org

6

Sh. Arun Jagga

Tech/Chattisgarh

arunjagga@nhai.org

7

Sh. Abhay Singh

(LA&EM)

abhaykumarsingh@nhai.org

8

Sh. Awadhesh Kumar

Technical/CO

awadheshkumar@nhai.org

9

Sh. Binay Kumar Thakur

NE

binaythakur@nhai.org

10

Sh. B. N. Sahay

Rajashtan

bnsahay@nhai.org

11

Dr. B. Mukhopadhay

Environment

biswajit@nhai.org

12

Sh. D. K. Agarwal

CM/CMC

dineshagarwal@nhai.org

13

Sh. Dinesh Yadav

Delhi

dineshyadav@nhai.org

14

Sh. D. K Mohapatra

RSC

dkmohapatra@nhai.org

15

Sh. Deepak Saxena

P&IS

deepaksaxena@nhai.org

16

Sh. I. S. Rana

Tamil Nadu

israna@nhai.org

17

Sh. Ravinder

Logistics-Planning

ravinder@nhai.org

18

Sh. K. V. Singh

Gujarat

kvsingh@nhai.org

19

Sh. Kamal Arora

Tech/Expressway

kamalarora@nhai.org

20

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Singh

A.P.

rakeshsingh@nhai.org

21

Sh. M. P. S. Rana Uttarakhand mpsrana@nhai.org

22

Sh. Nishoo Gupta

J & K

nishoogupta@nhai.org

23

Sh. Pankaj Vishal

ROB

pankaj.vishal@nhai.org

24

Sh. Pradeep Kumar

(HR/Admin.)-II

pradeepkumar2@nhai.org

25

Sh. Purshottam Kumar

Kerala

purshottamkumar@nhai.org

26

Sh. Rajeev Yadav Expressway, P&H rajeevyadav@nhai.org

27

Sh. B. M. Rao Fin bmrao@nhai.org

28

Sh. R.C. Palekar

Electronics / CEO (HMCL)

palekar@nhai.org 

29

Sh. Krishna Shyam

Vig.

shyamkrishna@nhai.org

30

Sh. Rajender Kumar

Technical

rajenderkumar@nhai.org

31

Sh. Rajneesh Kapoor

(CO)-I

rajneeshkapoor@nhai.org

32

Sh. Rananjay Singh

UP

rananjay@nhai.org

33

Ms. Ranjeeta Prasad

U.P.

prasadranjeeta@nhai.org

34

Sh. Ram Ashraya Singh

(HR/Admin.)-IV/ Coordination

ramashraya@nhai.org

35

Sh. Shailesh Yadav

IT

shaileshyadav@nhai.org
36

Sh. Sanjeev Kumar

Finance & (F&A)

sanjeevkumar@nhai.org

37

Sh. Sunil Jindal

CMC

suniljindal@nhai.org

38

Sh. S. P. Sharma

Env. 

spsharma@nhai.org

39

Col. S. S. Kapur

(HR/Admin.)-I

sanjaykapur@nhai.org

40

Sh. S. S. Jha

Bihar

sheoshankar@nhai.org

41

Sh. R. B. Sinha

Jharkhand

rbsinha@nhai.org

42

Sh. S Q Ahmad

GM(F)

sqahmad@nhai.org

43

Sh. S. K. Patel Legal Compliances/Director - SPVs/ Secretary - SAROD/CFO - IHMCL skpatel@nhai.org

44

Sh. Krishan Kr Dhiman

(HR/Admin.)-II

krishankumar@nhai.org
45

Sh. Udeep Singhal 

CO

udeepksinghal@nhai.org

46

Sh. V. R. Srinivasan 

F&A

vrsrinivasan@nhai.org

47

Sh. Vipin Mangla

P&IS

vipinmangla@nhai.org

48

Sh. V. K. Joshi

UP

vkjoshi@nhai.org

49

Sh. Vishnu Murti

GM(T)/Odisha

vishnumurti@nhai.org

50

Sh. Gajendra Kumar Singh  

Legal

gksingh@nhai.org
Deputy General Managers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. Adarsh Kumar

RTI/Parliament & Coordination Cell

2

Sh. Anant manohar

Finance & Accounts

anant@nhai.org

3

Sh. Amit Pranav

U.P.

amitpranav@nhai.org

4

Sh. Bhaskar Mishra

Bihar

bhaskarmishra@nhai.org

5

Sh. Bherav Dutt

(HR/Admin.)-III

bheravdutt@nhai.org

6

Sh. D. R. Sharma (HR/Admin.) devraj@nhai.org

7

Sh. Dinesh Kakkar Finance & Accounts Dinesh@nhai.org

8

Dr. Kundan Kumar

(HR/Admin.)-II

kundankumar@nhai.org

9

Sh. K. C. Gupta

Tech

kcgupta@nhai.org

10

Smt. K. P. Saraswati

A.P.

kpsaraswathi@nhai.org
11 Sh. Manish Parihar Vig. manishparihar@nhai.org

12

Sh. Manish Asati Rajasthan

manishasati@nhai.org

13

Sh. M. N. Ghei

(HR/Admin.) mukeshghei@nhai.org

14

Sh. Kumar M. Sampuma

(HR/Admin.)-LA

sampumakumar@nhai.org

15

Sh. Nitesh Kumar Goyal J & K and H.P.

niteshgoyal@nhai.org

16

Sh. Navin Kumar Chaursia

Co

17

Sh. Inderjeet

(HR/Admin.)-I

inderjeet@nhai.org 

18

Sh. Rafiq Khan Finance & Accounts, PC rafik.khan@nhai.org

19

Sh. Ram Prit Paswan (MP & CG) rampritpaswan@nhai.org

20

Sh. Sanjeev Sharma Coordination/ NE SanjeevSharma@nhai.org

21

Sh. S. K. Chauhan Finance & Accounts skchauhan@nhai.org

22

Sh. S. K. Shrivastav F&A skshrivastav@nhai.org

23

Sh  S. Manivasagam

Planning & Information System

vasan@nhai.org

24

Sh  S. Mukhopadhyay

Finance & Accounts

s.mukhopadhyay@nhai.org

25

Sh.  S. P. Pathak

Tamil Nadu, Estate Officer

sppathak@nhai.org

26

Sh. Vimal

DGM (HR/Admin.) vimal@nhai.org

27

Sh. Veerendra Singh

LA & Estate Officer

singhv@nhai.org

28

Sh. Zafar Ahmad Sultani

Raj.

zafar@nhai.org

Managers/Information Officers

Sr.No.

Name

Department

Email Id

1

Sh. A. K Goyal

Fin.

akgoyal@nhai.org

2

Sh. A. K Kulshrestha

Estate Officer

anoopkumar@nhai.org

3

Sh. Amrendra Singh

Vig.

Amrendrasingh@nhai.org

4

Sh. Abdullah Javed Azmi Punjab ajavedazmi@nhai.org

5

Sh. Ajay Gupta

PC

ajaygupta@nhai.org

6

Mr. Ashfaq Ahmad

Manager (IT)

ashfaq@nhai.org

7

Sh. Atul Gupta

IT

atulgupta@nhai.org

8

Sh. Awadhesh Kumar Sinha

Gujarat

aksinha@nhai.org

9

Sh. Bandhupriya Sarkar

Legal & HR- Admin.-III

bsarkar@nhai.org

10

Sh. B. M. Sharma

RO Delhi

bmsharma@nhai.org

11

Sh. Bharat Khanna

Legal

bharatkhanna@nhai.org

12

Sh. Debasish Das

CM-I

debasish.das@nhai.org

13

Sh. D.S. Chaudhary

Vig.

dschaudhary@nhai.org

14

Sh Deepak Modi

NE

deepakmodi@nhai.org

15

Sh. Gautam Kumar Rao

RSC

gautamrao@nhai.org

16

Sh. Gajendra Singh

Vigilance

gajendrasingh@nhai.org

17

Sh. H. C. Gandhi

PC

harish@nhai.org

18

Sh. Kuldeep Songara

ROB

kuldeepsongara@nhai.org

19

Sh. K. C. Sharma

(KTK)

kcsharma@nhai.org

20

Sh. K. K. Sharma

Legal

krishnasharma@nhai.org

21

Sh. Manoj Garg

W.B.

manojgarg@nhai.org

22

Sh. Kishan Dalal

(HR/Admin.)

krishanadalal@nhai.org

23

Sh. Mukesh Kumar Meena

CMC

mukeshmeena@nhai.org

24

Sh. M. Ramanjaneya Reddy

TN

ramanjaneyareddy@nhai.org

25

Sh. Mukul Upadhaya

Dispute Resolution & Arbitration

mukul@nhai.org

26

Sh. Narendra Kumar

UKD

sharmanarendra@nhai.org

27

Sh. Naresh Kumar

(F&A)

nareshkumar@nhai.org

28

Sh. Naresh Kumar Sharma

(HR/Admn.)

nksharma@nhai.org

29

Sh. N. K. Jain

J&K/HP

naveenjain@nhai.org

30

Sh. Nitin Gupta

(HR/Admn.)

nitin@nhai.org

31

Sh. P. R. Yaduvanshi

LA

32

Sh. P. R. Shrivastava

MP

33

Sh. R. R. Khan

(HR/Admin.)-I

rajeevranjan@nhai.org

34

Sh. Rajiv Nayanam

Bihar

rnayanam@nhai.org

35

Sh. R. K Garg

Gujarat

rkgarg@nhai.org

36

Sh. Sanjay Arora

Technical

sanjayarora@nhai.org

37

Sh. Shyam Lal Gupta

Finance

slgupta@nhai.org

38

Sh. S. S. Navaid

(T/LA)

ssnavaid@nhai.org

39

Sh. S. K. Bajpai

Mah.

santoshbajpai@nhai.org

40

Sh. S. K. Bansal

KTK

sk.bansal@nhai.org

41

Sh. Somnath Acharya

(HR/Admin.)

somnathacharya@nhai.org

42

Sh. Sonu Kumar

Odisha

skumar@nhai.org

43

Sh. Uma Kant Meena

JHR

umakantmeena@nhai.org

44

Sh. Vivek Goyal

CM

vivekgoyal@nhai.org

45

Sh. Vijay Kr. Agarwal

LA

-

46

Sh. Yogendra Kumar

(HR/Admin.)

yogendra@nhai.org

47

Sh. Yashwant Singh

Finance & Accounts

yashwantsingh@nhai.org